1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Problem Signing up?

Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
  3. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
  4. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system

Access eShop Including Downloads - N3DS -

Superman Nov 14, 2015

1. Superman

Superman Chaos Legend Staff Member Administrator

This is my first attempt at a guide, i provide no warranty or guarantee and you make these modifications at your own risk (this will only affect your emuNAND so is reversible anyway)

Credits to my friend
    eize for the pointers

What you need...

:: A EURO N3DS with emuNAND on 9.5 (You can use this guide on other regions but need to source your own
    Nver and Cver files)
    :: A NNID must be registered in your emuNAND
    :: Cubic Ninja installed on your emuNAND
    :: The latest NinjHax 2.5 installed and saved in Cubic Ninja
    :: Hans installed in your Homebrew Launcher

Follow these instructions...

Boot into your emuNAND and install the latest N3DS
    Nver and Cver files* with DevMenu

*You can download them here https://mega.nz/#!9coUTKgI!iCFdETLdCmCrJwaPp8pHi_76oxpFsdlTviAGOKQTZm8

Reboot your N3DS and go back into your emuNAND, if you access System Settings it will show your Version as 10.3.0-28 (Don't worry this is quite normal and because you are in emuNAND can be reversed if needed)

Make sure you are in emuNAND and launch Cubic Ninja to load the Homebrew Launcher (2.5 payload)