1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
  3. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
  4. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
Dismiss Notice
DMCA Notice

No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site

Deleted

MattKimura Sep 21, 2016

  1. MattKimura

    MattKimura Chaos Contributor Staff Member VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    3,557
    Trophy Points:
    128
    Deleted
     
    Last edited: Jan 3, 2017
    emmyymem, Boy1979 and rsl like this.
  2. JediAviator

    JediAviator Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2016
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    How do you use the save manager to back up your saves on 3ds#2 if it has no CFW? I am confused on that step
     
  3. MattKimura

    MattKimura Chaos Contributor Staff Member VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    3,557
    Trophy Points:
    128
    You have to use homebrew to backup the saves on 3DS 2. You'll need to buy a specific game to be used as an entrypoint such as Cubic Nina or Freaky Forms Deluxe.
     
  4. JediAviator

    JediAviator Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2016
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Thanks! worked great!

    Can I just sign in to my old NNID now that everything is done?
     
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2016
  5. MattKimura

    MattKimura Chaos Contributor Staff Member VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2015
    Messages:
    221
    Likes Received:
    3,557
    Trophy Points:
    128
    NNID is tied to each system, if this system was the original system for that NNID then yes you can log into it. If anything give it a try and see how it goes.
     
  6. JediAviator

    JediAviator Active Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2016
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Thank you!
     
    Last edited: Oct 18, 2016
iHax Comunity/