1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Problem Signing up?

    Please use the contact us link at the bottom of the site listing the problem with your email & ip addresses & the problem will be looked into by our admin team
  3. Temporary emails are not supported for signing up accounts on 3DS Chaos, this includes 10 minute emails. All will be detected by our system & the accounts will be deleted
  4. Shared accounts, multiple accounts & inappropriate usernames not allowed on our site

    Please use a legit email account from a reliable email provider, temporary email accounts are not allowed & will be rejected by our system
Dismiss Notice
DMCA Notice

No files are stored on our servers, all links are on external sites. If you have an issue with one of the posts/threads on our site or to make a DMCA report please use the "Contact Us" link at the bottom of the site

Personal Dump Openload.co Pokemon Sun (USA) - Retail

kwhite Nov 12, 2016

Tags:
  1. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Pokemon Sun


    [​IMG]





    Release Date: November 18, 2016
    Genre: Adventure, RPG
    Region: USA/Region Free
    Size: 3.2 GB packed <---> 4.1 GB unpacked
    Password: ChaosControl
    Status: Retail Cartridge Dump (Sky3DS/+ Compatible with NEWEST FIRMWARE UPDATE)

    Openload Links:
    NB: Openload has a lot of ads but an unparalleled free download speed. Please use ad-blocking tools such as adblock plus while visiting the site; close any pop-up windows.

    Hidden Content:
    **Hidden Content: You must click 'Like' before you can see the hidden data contained here.**
    Special Thanks to my friend Billy for his Personal Dump!
     
    Last edited: Nov 18, 2016
  2. Matheos

    Matheos Member

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2016
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Why won't it work on sky3ds+!!!!
     
  3. NeoGamer

    NeoGamer Chaos Legend VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    9,195
    Trophy Points:
    148
    Because it's not a clean dump. Has been modified to work somehow.could of been converted from cia making it unplayable now on sky3ds
     
  4. RomGod

    RomGod Active Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Doesn't work with SKY3DS+? Welp, thank you for uploading either way! :D
     
  5. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Trust me, as soon as I find a working link for Sky3ds+, y'all will be the first to know.


    I use Sky3ds+ too :cool2:
     
  6. torneoswifi

    torneoswifi Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    spanish or not?
     
    ýoloboy070701 and svilesis like this.
  7. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    There are like 9 different language options. Spanish is one of them.
     
    ýoloboy070701, xyrexyt and svilesis like this.
  8. torneoswifi

    torneoswifi Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    black screen dont working with gateway emunand 11.2
     
    ýoloboy070701 and svilesis like this.
  9. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    Did you try the download as-is or did you trim it before you put it on the SD card? This rom is finicky, trimming it sets something out of whack and makes it unplayable.
     
    ýoloboy070701 and svilesis like this.
  10. torneoswifi

    torneoswifi Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I downloaded it and put it on my sd card and yet, what do i haveto do ?
     
    ýoloboy070701 and svilesis like this.
  11. razvan

    razvan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    I dont get it why are there 4 files?
     
    svilesis likes this.
  12. NeoGamer

    NeoGamer Chaos Legend VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2015
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    9,195
    Trophy Points:
    148
    Because of the size of the game. It's been split up to make it easier to download. Some sites may require an account to download files bigger than a certain amount etc. When there all downloaded just extract it and you'll get just the 1 file
     
    svilesis likes this.
  13. infernus

    infernus New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    3
    thanks for the game!!
     
    svilesis likes this.
  14. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    I'm sorry man, I don't know what to tell you. Check and make sure absolutely everything is where it's supposed to be (.bin files, etc.) I only have experience with the DSTwo+ setup and Sky3ds+. I do have peeps that are actively playing this on their N3DS and 2DS systems though.
     
    svilesis likes this.
  15. razvan

    razvan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    After I boot up the game the 3ds logo appears but after that both screens just go to black.. I have a Gateway 3ds btw. I hope it works for other people.. but I guess I'll have to wait for the official release, unless anyone can tell me how to fix this
     
    svilesis likes this.
  16. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    What version is your gateway on? Like I said to the person above, I'm not too familiar with the gateway setup but most people who were getting black screens reported updating their gateway to the latest and making sure all the boot files were in the folders they are supposed to be in fixed their black screen issue.
     
    svilesis likes this.
  17. razvan

    razvan Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Maybe the screens are going to black because the rom is too big, is that a posibilaty? Would slpiting it help?
     
    svilesis likes this.
  18. kwhite

    kwhite Active Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2016
    Messages:
    33
    Likes Received:
    2,994
    Trophy Points:
    118
    You can try trimming I suppose, but as I said above, from what I've seen trimming tends to also cause problems. I suppose there's no harm in you trying if it's not already working though. Maybe make a copy before you trim it just in case it doesn't work.
     
    svilesis likes this.
  19. MrSloBro

    MrSloBro Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    do you have access to a moon.3ds? file?
     
    svilesis likes this.
  20. endoin

    endoin New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    3
    Working for me on the latest version of Gateway. Thanks!
     
    vagus02 and svilesis like this.
iHax Comunity/